EN / HE / RU

"Noa and Gil Dor present the world premier of their new jazz album, "Afterallogy

התחלה: 21:30 01.05.2021
מיקום:Terminal 4

"Noa and Gil Dor present the world premier of their new jazz album, "Afterallogy

התחלה: 21:30 01.05.2021
מיקום:Terminal 4
סוג כרטיס מחיר כמות
Ticket for online live viewing | 25 Dollar | 2,718 JPY | 20 Euro | 82 Shekels 82 ₪
סה"כ לתשלום: 0
סוג כרטיס מחיר כמות
Ticket for online live viewing | 25 Dollar | 2,718 JPY | 20 Euro | 82 Shekels 82 ₪
סה"כ לתשלום: 0

אנו מתנצלים, בעקבות תקלה בחברת הסליקה לא ניתן לבצע תשלום כעת. עמכם הסליחה

Noa and Gil Dor present the world premier of their new jazz album, "Afterallogy", live from Terminal 4 in Tel Aviv in collaboration with Blue Note international.


The live event will be broadcast from Terminal 4 club Tel-Aviv on 21:30 (GMT+2) / 3:30PM (New York) / 4:30AM (Japan), and will be available for streaming 48 hours after the broadcast, exclusively for ticket holders


פרטי המוכר
Terminal 4

Noa and Gil Dor present the world premier of their new jazz album, "Afterallogy", live from Terminal 4 in Tel Aviv in collaboration with Blue Note international.


The live event will be broadcast from Terminal 4 club Tel-Aviv on 21:30 (GMT+2) / 3:30PM (New York) / 4:30AM (Japan), and will be available for streaming 48 hours after the broadcast, exclusively for ticket holders


פרטי המוכר
Terminal 4
תנאי שימוש מדיניות פרטיות מכירת כרטיסים יצירת קשר
מדיניות ביטולים וביטול הזמנה
שירות לקוחות ותמיכה טכנית: *5169
עקבו אחרינו:
כל הזכויות שמורות | EventBUZZ 2018
תנאי שימוש מדיניות פרטיות מכירת כרטיסים יצירת קשר
מדיניות ביטולים וביטול הזמנה
שירות לקוחות ותמיכה טכנית: *5169
עקבו אחרינו:
כל הזכויות שמורות | EventBUZZ 2018